First entry into Pathfinder’s Federation Log

21 05 2010

Stardate: unknown

Been working on a couple of pages for the log files.  Got the Who I am page up. I want to do sub-pages off of  it one for each Character. But I like the look and feel of this theme.

Second page I started is for the Knights Templar Fleet. This is the fleet I belong to that plays Star Trek Online. I am working on a page so that they can order dedication plaques for their ships.

In the Game universe Admiral S’rell continues to fight the Borg,  And the other two characters are doing planet side missions.

Path

Pathfinder

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

